Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I change my subscription?

You have full access to canceling or downgrading your subscription at any time. Your request will not be finalized until the end of your subscription cycle. This means that whenever you cancel or downgrade your account our system will still show as your original subscription until it's time for your subscription to renew.

 

To confirm your update was properly logged look for a message similar to this over your subscription selection:

 

 

If you update any of your billing settings after your subscription change then you will want to make sure the pending downgrade message is still showing on your account.


Browser Directions

If you have a monthly subscription to our Ship.com toolset then you will need to follow these directions to both Downgrade and Cancel your account. If you have only used the mobile app to track and ship packages please scroll down to the Mobile Directions for further instruction.

  • Navigate to Billing Settings
  • Downgrade Account
  • Cancel Account

 

Navigate to Billing Settings

Log into your Ship.com account via your mobile or desktop web browser

Click the profile icon in the upper right corner of your dashboard

Select ‘Settings’ from the drop down menu

Navigate to the Billing tab



To Downgrade 

Select your desired subscription from the drop-down box 

Answer the quick exit survey

A support representative will email you confirmation within 24 business hours that your downgrade has been processed



To Cancel

Scroll to the bottom and select the button ‘Click here to Cancel Your Account’

Answer the quick exit survey

A support representative will email you confirmation within 24 business hours that your cancelation has been processed



Mobile Directions 

If you *only* downloaded our free mobile app to track packages and print labels then you do not need to do anything to cancel your account. Just delete the app from your phone to stop using Ship.com.

 

If you have ever logged into our desktop app then you *must* cancel through a browser. If you are not sure if you need to cancel through a browser, just email us at help@ship.com for assistance.

 

 





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.