You order will go through several status updates before it is delivered to your customer. After you Purchase the shipping label and before it is marked as Delivered then you can view the tracking number easily on your dashboard.
After the item is marked as Delivered the tracking number is removed from your dashboard but it is still easily accessible. From the Orders Page, just click the ORDER DATE to pull up all of the package details. This will include a clickable version of the tracking number. If you search for the order from the "Customer" page then you will not be able to view the tracking number.
If the order is marked as "Completed" and you click the order details there will not be a tracking number. This is because the order was not shipped through Ship.com and so we do not have a tracking number associated with that order.